Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sierra House

Sierra House

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra House
"Dina Williams was incredibly helpful with all my insurance needs! She explained every detail through my process, and made sure that I fully understood everything that was happening. A++ customer service for sure. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Kyanah Hughes

Kyanah Hughes

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyanah Hughes
"Jessica was create to work with ! Very effective and appreciated the customer service ! Thank y'all so much"
Profile photo of Miracle McGill

Miracle McGill

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miracle McGill
"Mrs. Dina was a great help today in ensuring that I got the best policy and she made sure that I was ok with everything I signed up for and explained in great detail so that I knew exactly what I was signing up for. Very sweet lady and we had a nice conversation thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Juliette Spruill

Juliette Spruill

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliette Spruill
"Good Morning I would like to leave a great review for Dina she helped and explained what I needed to know! Very experienced worker"
Profile photo of Erin Clevenger

Erin Clevenger

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Clevenger
"Thanks so much to Dina Williams for excellent customer service with our home and auto policies. She has been patient, kind, helpful, and reliable and has made the process of getting new policies easy! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of joe weru

joe weru

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joe weru
"Jessica really assists in all questions related to my insuarance policy and helps me in making the best decisions in regards to my auto insuarance...I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of red

red

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by red
"I love state farm always efficient and friendly couldn't ask for a better insurance carrier, Dina Williams was extremely helpful keep up the good work!!"
Profile photo of 336 2123746w

336 2123746w

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 336 2123746w
"Dina is so informative and patient. She is always willing to help explain things so you can understand. Karen Boone Agency is the best in the business. Don't hesitate to call for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Candice Faith

Candice Faith

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Faith
"Huge thank you to Dina Williams for making the auto insurance transition from one state to another easy and an understandable process. Very informative and the options offered were much appreciated for what works best for me."
Profile photo of Tonya Simmons

Tonya Simmons

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Simmons
"I love working with Dina Williams who is a GREAT INSURANCE AGENT!!! I am a realtor and all my clients goes Dina. I can call her anytime and the job is completed immediately. My favorite Insurance Company by far! Thank you Karen Boone and my personal Agent Dina Williams!!!"
Profile photo of Dina Williams

Dina Williams

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Williams
"Karen Boone State Farm Agency is by far the best Agency ever. Karen, Dina, Emily, and Jessica are always helpful and very prompt with any questions and concerns you may have. The customer service and the assistance that the whole team gives, always goes above and beyond. Give them a call for all of your Insurance needs and you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Maurice Wilson Jr.

Maurice Wilson Jr.

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Wilson Jr.
"OMG!! This location is nothing less than AWESOME! The young lady Ieyauna was so sweet and professional. She made sure to cover all my needs in a brief time while making me feel I made the right choice of being a part of the State Farm team. Keep up the great work ladies. Stay blessed! Until we speak again."
Profile photo of Herbert Huene

Herbert Huene

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herbert Huene
"Very helpful and knowledgeable people/service."
Profile photo of J32Wall Street

J32Wall Street

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J32Wall Street
"A+ service for years!!! Jessica has taken care of us since day!! Karen Boone St Farm….The Best!"
Profile photo of Richard Philpot

Richard Philpot

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Philpot
"As a long-time client of Karen's State Farm office I have nothing but the best things to say about her customer service. I recently had an annual review with Cassandra that was thorough, informative and professional -- exactly what I expected."
Profile photo of Bryan

Bryan

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan
"Absolutely incredible staff. Dina and Jessica have massively helped alleviate the headaches that come with a car accident. Every time I call I know I’ll be connected to people that want to help, and people that truly care. It’s worth every penny."
Profile photo of Allison Griffiths

Allison Griffiths

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Griffiths
"Mrs. Dina Williams has been so helpful. She reached out to me so quickly and was able to handle all my needs. She made the process so easy and handled everything. Mrs. Dina Williams you are awesome thanks again."
Profile photo of Tymeshie Franklin

Tymeshie Franklin

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tymeshie Franklin
"I love the whole team! So knowledgeable and they all REALLY care. They take time to educate the community with a smile 😊"
Profile photo of Shawn Newlin

Shawn Newlin

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Newlin
"I just got off the phone with State Farm Agent Dina Williams who helped me with my renter's insurance, and the entire interaction was very easy, informative and pleasant. I will be calling Dina back to set up my Life Insurance policy upon learning the benefits of choosing State Farm. Thank you"
Profile photo of Gina Cooke

Gina Cooke

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Cooke
"I spoke with Cassandra today. Whenever I have questions she takes time to explain and makes sure that I have all of the information and coverage that I need. Thank you so very much! Gina C"
Profile photo of Stewart Sykes

Stewart Sykes

April 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Stewart Sykes
"This was a phone call to close out a policy for renter's insurance. Dina Williams was very efficient and professional. We need more like her!"
Profile photo of paige macquin

paige macquin

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paige macquin
"Everyone is so kind and caring! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Cohn

Jeffrey Cohn

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Cohn
"Dina at Karen Boone"s office was incredibly helpful during our move. She took care of everything quickly and efficiently during a complicated time for us. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Crystal Hill Melvin

Crystal Hill Melvin

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Hill Melvin
"I had an account review today with Cassandra. She was very helpful at making sure I understood what I currently had on my policies and gave me a few options and recommendations. I have been with other insurance agencies before, but this is the first time that one has called me for an annual review to make sure that I still understood and was satisfied with what I had and to see if any changes needed to be made. Thank you, Karen and Cassandra, for caring."
Profile photo of Carlos Bouknight

Carlos Bouknight

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Bouknight
"I really like ever that Dina Williams put up she really knows her stuff and I'm glad she made me a customer I look to doing more of my business with her YOU GO DINA 😆"