Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karen Boone

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Karen Boone

4.9 out of 5 (280 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alicia Alston

Alicia Alston

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent, Karen Boone and her team is the Best! She's professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answer for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. Good Rates on my insurance needs too! Highly recommend Karen Boone Agency."
Profile photo of Leslie Brady

Leslie Brady

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured by Karen Boone/ State Farm for a long while. The staff have always been polite, helpful and efficient. I feel that I have been treated fairly on the premium prices that I pay for my policies. Throughout the years I receive beautiful Thanksgiving, Christmas and Birthday cards. Such a nice personal touch that I have appreciated."
Profile photo of Frances Watkins

Frances Watkins

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in an accident on June 24, 2022. (Not my fault) When I called Karen Boone-State Farm, they took care of everything within a short amount of time and kept in touch with me to make sure everything was going well. I'm eternally grateful for not being under stress and pressure in this situation. Very good, accurate, and attentive service!"
Profile photo of Diane Boatswain

Diane Boatswain

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen Boone puts a personal touch to customer service which I find refreshing. Her staff is quite helpful as well. I ask many questions and I'm always greeted with a pleasant staff member who is informative and willing to offer solutions that can save me money."
Profile photo of Bobby M

Bobby M

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to make an update to a policy, so I called to make the change. Cassandra Glover picked up and was extremely friendly and helpful in getting the change made. My problem was solved promptly and they provided all of the necessary information I needed to proceed forward."
Profile photo of Lauren Rappold

Lauren Rappold

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica in the Karen Boone office, as well as all of the other staff members, are always SO helpful. They help me with both my renter’s and auto insurance. I can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Brittany Reid

Brittany Reid

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in need of auto insurance and Ms.Cassandra Glover was SO helpful! She called me back with a quote within an hour and was able to save me money as well! I really appreciate all of your help Ms.Cassandra! I will be a returning customer!"
Profile photo of Leon Hunter

Leon Hunter

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Cassandra for her very speedy service on getting some much needed payment history for me . I put in a request for the info and in 30 minutes I had the info by email and in a couple of days a hard copy by mail.Thank you Karen for your efficient and helpful team."
Profile photo of fernanda cortez

fernanda cortez

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted Jessie Galvan in order to receive insurance for my apartment and life insurance, she was very kind and helpful. I recommend you contact her if you need any help! She speaks both English and Spanish which in my case was wonderful."
Profile photo of Dominic Rosica

Dominic Rosica

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily cassandra and Jessica are the best team they helped with auto homeowners and life insurance check them out best location best workers"
Profile photo of Rachel Sales

Rachel Sales

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica helped me set up my insurance, as I was moving from another state. She was fantastic!"
Profile photo of Rian Ufer

Rian Ufer

June 9, 2022

2  out of  5
"I have had the most frustrating experience of my life with this insurance company. Have insurance cancelled because of their underwriters mistakes, little contact to help me reinstate the policy, a blatant lack of internal communication. I’m not giving one star because I somehow got a rebate before I had to pay again to reinstate my policy do to their error. Do not use unless you have a large enough/bundled policy to justify an agent."
Profile photo of Brandeis Portee

Brandeis Portee

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Cassandra Gause for years. She has assisted me with setting up life insurance policies for me, my children, and my mom. She has answered every question that I’ve had concerning the different options available. She is very professional and knowledgeable about her field of expertise and would recommend her to anyone in need of life insurance. Continue the great work!"
Profile photo of Moya Foster

Moya Foster

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a proud customer of State Farm Insurance. Cassandra Glover is an amazing team member with vast experience and A1 customer care. If you are looking for coverage for auto, home, or other needs, definitely give Cassandra a call!"
Profile photo of hotspotzmotor

hotspotzmotor

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being apart of the large "State farm" doesn't feel like I'm just a number in the field. Karen Boone and her team of caregivers make sure that they are aware of the policies and take care to share until you completely feel comfortable in your understanding. Thank you Jessica for your uplifting and informative conversation with me. You exemplify the excellence in caregiving which I've grown to expect from the Karen Boone team. Thank you. Gerald"
Profile photo of Renee Bunting

Renee Bunting

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 20+ years in three separate locations. I have nothing but praise for Karen Boone and her team. In moving to Raleigh, I was advised to make an appointment with NC DMV to secure my drivers license and license plates. It saved me from standing in line to obtain each one. My association with Karen’s team has been a pleasure."
Profile photo of Michelle Shaw

Michelle Shaw

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance for over 20 years. I have been with Karen Boone agency for over 6 years. Everyone there has ALWAYS been very helpful to me. They place a tremendous amount of pride in their customer service. Today I spoke with Marisol, who was able to resolve my issue quickly and efficiently.....it felt effortless to me!"
Profile photo of Swetank Shekhar

Swetank Shekhar

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been customer of Jim C for my auto insurance since late 1980's. When the business transitioned to Karen, it was smooth. Their team has always followed up on our needs and made sure they stay competitive. Even this time, when I called them to check on Home insurance due to increase by other provider, Jessica was prompt in getting us quote and getting us switched over to state farm. I hope and expect to see same service from them on home as I saw on auto. THANK you Karen and your team for keeping us a happy customer. Best wishes."
Profile photo of NC 252

NC 252

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassandra Glover-Gause was extremely helpful. She was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had in mind. She helped me with auto / home insurance bundling, as well as other insurance plans State Farm covers. I would definitely recommend her to anyone. Thank you Mrs. Cassandra!!"
Profile photo of Ebony Gorum (Ebknows)

Ebony Gorum (Ebknows)

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"She helped my in-laws save a lot of money when they switched to State Farm. They are still talking about how nice she is and how she helped them...it's been a year."
Profile photo of Shanelle Conyers

Shanelle Conyers

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassandra was very helpful in explaining the difference between my loan and policy payments. She also gave great advice on how to proceed going forward and not worry about past misunderstandings : ) Thank you."
Profile photo of Mary Howard

Mary Howard

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassandra went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with State Farm."
Profile photo of Caleb Bissette

Caleb Bissette

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is the best agent ever! She was able to get me an awesome auto insurance rate and is super pleasant to work with!!"
Profile photo of Jane Almas

Jane Almas

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Karan Boone start farm location!!"
Profile photo of Jane Almas

Jane Almas

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The absolute best!!"