Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karen Boone

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Karen Boone

4.9 out of 5 (276 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bobby M

Bobby M

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lauren Rappold

Lauren Rappold

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica in the Karen Boone office, as well as all of the other staff members, are always SO helpful. They help me with both my renter’s and auto insurance. I can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Brittany Reid

Brittany Reid

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in need of auto insurance and Ms.Cassandra Glover was SO helpful! She called me back with a quote within an hour and was able to save me money as well! I really appreciate all of your help Ms.Cassandra! I will be a returning customer!"
Profile photo of Leon Hunter

Leon Hunter

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of fernanda cortez

fernanda cortez

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted Jessie Galvan in order to receive insurance for my apartment and life insurance, she was very kind and helpful. I recommend you contact her if you need any help! She speaks both English and Spanish which in my case was wonderful."
Profile photo of Dominic Rosica

Dominic Rosica

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily cassandra and Jessica are the best team they helped with auto homeowners and life insurance check them out best location best workers"
Profile photo of Rachel Sales

Rachel Sales

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica helped me set up my insurance, as I was moving from another state. She was fantastic!"
Profile photo of Brandeis Portee

Brandeis Portee

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Moya Foster

Moya Foster

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a proud customer of State Farm Insurance. Cassandra Glover is an amazing team member with vast experience and A1 customer care. If you are looking for coverage for auto, home, or other needs, definitely give Cassandra a call!"
Profile photo of Renee Bunting

Renee Bunting

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michelle Shaw

Michelle Shaw

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of NC 252

NC 252

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ebony Gorum (Ebknows)

Ebony Gorum (Ebknows)

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"She helped my in-laws save a lot of money when they switched to State Farm. They are still talking about how nice she is and how she helped them...it's been a year."
Profile photo of Shanelle Conyers

Shanelle Conyers

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassandra was very helpful in explaining the difference between my loan and policy payments. She also gave great advice on how to proceed going forward and not worry about past misunderstandings : ) Thank you."
Profile photo of Mary Howard

Mary Howard

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassandra went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with State Farm."
Profile photo of Caleb Bissette

Caleb Bissette

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is the best agent ever! She was able to get me an awesome auto insurance rate and is super pleasant to work with!!"
Profile photo of Jane Almas

Jane Almas

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Karan Boone start farm location!!"
Profile photo of Jane Almas

Jane Almas

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The absolute best!!"
Profile photo of janet meza

janet meza

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so sweet and work with you with your needs and wants I definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Amy Baumgartner

Amy Baumgartner

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassandra was very professional and personable, a delight to talk with. She helped bundle my car and rental insurance, and also went over different options for life insurance"
Profile photo of Brittany Felts

Brittany Felts

March 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"I recently switched my policies from one agent to Karen Boone’s office! Emily has taken good care of my so far. She called to keep me updated on the process and explained all policy details well!"
Profile photo of Mycenia Moore

Mycenia Moore

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great team to work with! Everyone is so professional and friendly. Not to mention they’re very informative! I would definitely recommend Karen Boone State Farm to anyone who's looking for insurance no matter which type you need. They have you covered."